Contact us

Do you have a question for us? Then get in touch with us

If you are a consumer and would like to talk to us, please contact:
Toll Free No: 1800-10-22-221
Email: lever.care@unilever.com
Mail: PO Box 14760, Mumbai 400 099, Maharashtra, India

Please write your queries / feedback with reference to Careers in HUL to: HUL.Recruitment@unilever.com

Please do not send your CV to above mentioned e-mail ID as it will not be considered for the application. To apply for any of the open vacancies please click here

For queries, escalations and feedback on ‘Pureit’ please call us on 1860-210-1000 or write to pureit.hul@unilever.com
If you are not responded within 48 hours, as a second level of escalation and feedback on Pureit please write to Mr. Srikanth Batni, General Manager - Global CD & Service at srikanth.B@unilever.com

For feedback on Lakmé Salons please write to care.llpl@unilever.com

If you're a distributor or retailer, contact Customer Care at Levercare.customer@unilever.com

If you are a journalist and need any information or have any queries, please write in to mediacentre.hul@unilever.com

If you want to know more about Hindustan Unilever Network, please contact:
hun.care@unilever.com

If you're an individual investor, For Share/Dividend related issues, please contact:
levercare.shareholder@unilever.com

For HUL Bonus Debenture related issues, please contact:
mailmanager@karvy.com

If you're an institutional investor, contact:
Investor.Relations-hul@unilever.com

If you are an alumnus and have some queries, please contact: 
Alumni.support@unilever.com

For corporate communications, contact Prasad Pradhan at P.Pradhan@unilever.com and R Rammohan at R.Ram@unilever.com

For invitations to conferences, forums and participation in awards please write to Corporate.Communication-Hul@unilever.com.


If you come across any suspicious looking or fake products, please call us on 1800-10-22-221 or email us at report.fake@unilever.com

We will initiate an investigation and take appropriate action through our legal department.

If you have a great content idea on any of our brands, do write to us on content.ideas@unilever.com

Corporate Communications Department

Hindustan Unilever Limited,
Unilever House,
B. D. Sawant Marg,
Chakala, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 099.


Tel : +91-22-39830000
Fax: +91-22-28249438