



Internal Committees under The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

MUMBAI HO/ CENTRAL

Deepa Soman, Chairperson - deepa.soman@lumieresolutions.com Anuradha Razdan, Member- anuradha.razdan@unilever.com Asha Gopalakrishnan, Member- asha.gopalakrishnan@unilever.com Dev Bajpai, Member- dev.bajpai@unilever.com

NORTH

Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar, Chairperson - uvidyasagar@gmail.com Mallika Mutreja, Member - mallika.mutreja@unilever.com Ankush Wadehra, Member - ankush.wadehra@unilever.com Akhilesh Yadav, Member - akhilesh.yadav@unilever.com

EAST

Prof. Nimruji Jammulamadaka, Chairperson- nimruji@iimcal.ac.in Vipul Chaturvedi, Member- vipul.chaturvedi@unilever.com Amitabh Goutam, Member- amitabh.goutam@unilever.com Shilpa Kedia, Member- shilpa.kedia@unilever.com

LUCKNOW

Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar, Chairperson- uvidyasagar@gmail.com
Vishal Sarin, Member- vishal.sarin@unilever.com
Sanjay Harlalka, Member- sanjay.harlalka@unilever.com
Surabhi Mehrotra, Member- surabhi.mehrotra@unilever.com

SOUTH

Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar, Chairperson- uvidyasagar@gmail.com Manish Syag, Member- manish.syag@unilever.com Shalini Sinha, Member- shalini.sinha@unilever.com

WEST

Ms. Renu Basu, Chairperson - renubasu27@gmail.com Chinmay Thattey, Member- chinmay.thattey@unilever.com Adfer Muzaffar, Member- adfer.muzaffar@unilever.com Maya Ganapathy, Member- maya.ganapathy@unilever.com

LAKME

Ms. Renu Basu, Chairperson- renubasu27@gmail.com Anandi Shankar, Member- anandi.shankar@unilever.com Pushkaraj Shenai, Member- pushkaraj.shenai@unilever.com Shreeniwas Sathish, Member- shreeniwas.s@unilever.com

BENGALURU

Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar, Chairperson - uvidyasagar@gmail.com Meenakshi Burra, Member- meenakshi.burra@unilever.com Amit Mehta, Member- amit.mehta@unilever.com Samiran Mahapatra, Member- samiran.mahapatra@unilever.com