Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of the Company supervises the company’s internal control and financial reporting process and also looks into controls and security of critical IT applications.

Dr. Sanjiv Misra

Dr. Sanjiv Misra

Dr. Sanjiv Misra (66) is a retired Indian Administrative Services (IAS) officer and a former member of the 13th Finance Commission, a constitutional position with the rank of a Minister of State.

Mr. Aditya Narayan

Aditya Narayan

Mr. Aditya Narayan (62) began his career as a Management Trainee with ICI India Limited (now Akzo Nobel India Limited) in 1973.

Mr. O. P. Bhatt

O.P. Bhatt

Mr. O. P. Bhatt (63) is the former Chairman of SBI (State Bank of India). In the 36 years that Mr. Bhatt served at SBI, he worked on several important national and international assignments.

Mr. S. Ramadorai

S. Ramadorai

Mr. S. Ramadorai (69) has been in public service since February 2011, currently acting as Chairman of National Skill Development Agency (NSDA) in the rank of a Cabinet Minister.

Ms. Kalpana Morparia

Kalpana Morparia

Ms. Kalpana Morparia (65) is Chief Executive Officer of J.P. Morgan, India. Ms. Kalpana leads each of the firm's lines of business – Corporate & Investment Banking and Asset Management.

Back to top