Skip to content

Declaration of the Results of Postal Ballot

Pursuant to Section 108 and Section 110 of the Companies Act, 2013 (‘the Act’) read with Rule 20 and Rule 22 of Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014, approval of Members of the Company was sought through Postal Ballot vide Notice dated 1st December, 2023. Based on the Scrutinizer’s Report dated 9th January 2024, the Results of the Postal Ballot, as declared, were as under:

1. Appointment of Mr. Tarun Bajaj (DIN: 02026219) as an Independent Director of the Company for a period of 5 (five) consecutive years with effect from 1st December, 2023 upto 30th November, 2028



No. of valid Electronic Votes received


Votes in favour of the resolution


Votes against the resolution


Accordingly, the Resolution as set out in the Postal Ballot Notice dated 1st December, 2023 was passed by Members with the majority of 99.90% votes cast in favour of resolution.

Back to top